Various – Our Own Algorithm Vol.2 (D91007)


Distrito 91 presents the second installment of its Various Artists compilation series; “Our Own Algorithm” VOL.2.

Side A offers three highly dancefloor electro cuts with heavy basslines, killer drums and dreamy synth pads signed by Fabio Vinuesa, KafkaCtrl and Hoax Believers.

Side B follows with the electro-funk vibe of “Telekkomunikation” and “Deep Sea” by DJ Unisex and Friedrich Ernst from Self Learning System Crew.

In stock

Label: Distrito 91


Additional information

Weight 0,400 kg
Dimensions 30 × 30 cm